Home / Business

Business

Make a Payment

Online Options

For New Cadets

Uniforms and other additional charges will apply. Please contact your financial advisor for details.

Create a payment plan online, pay your entire statement amount or make a one time payment using:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Discover
  • American Express
  • Checking Account
  • Savings Account

For Parents of Cadets

Please contact your cadet’s financial advisor for the Consent Pin to make a payment or if you have any questions.

Cadet Financial Advisors
Cadet Last NameFinancial AdvisorE-mail
A to CAngelia Hortonangelia@nmmi.edu
D to G Rebecca Holstun rholstun@nmmi.edu
H to L Katharine Whitmankaty@nmmi.edu
M to O Kimberly Tuleytuley@nmmi.edu
P to SLinda Stansell stansell@nmmi.edu
T to Z Maxine Chavezchavez@nmmi.edu

Cadets who wish to make a payment or set up a payment plan for their own expenses using a credit card, debit card, or bank account in their own name should click here. Also, use to manage your Nelnet account.

Parents and others who wish to make a payment or set up a payment plan on behalf of a cadet should click here. Also, use to manage your Nelnet account.

Note: A $45 Deferred Payment Fee is assessed for online payment plans.