NMMI Faculty

 


CPT Lorenza Aho
Faculty – Spanish
(575) 624-8205 · aho@nmmi.edu
LTC Gilbert Alvarado
Adjunct Leadership Instructor
(575) 624-8167 · alvaradog@nmmi.edu
LTC Peter Atkinson
Faculty – Philosophy
(575) 624-8625 · atkinson@nmmi.edu
COL Mary Beth Atwood
Faculty – Biology
(575) 624-8140 · atwood@nmmi.edu
LTC Philip Baca
Faculty – Business Administration
(575) 624-8497 · Baca@nmmi.edu
LTC Elizabeth Boese
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8185 · boese@nmmi.edu
LTC Jeffery Boyd
Faculty – Communications
(575) 624-8043 · boyd@nmmi.edu
LTC Paul Burrow
Faculty – Mathematics
(575) 624-8161 · burrow@nmmi.edu
LTC Roger Castillo
Faculty – Science and Mathematics
(575) 624-8157 · castillo@nmmi.edu
LTC Nancy Castillo
Faculty – Mathematics
(575) 624-8132 · nancy@nmmi.edu
LTC Kyle Chaney
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8191 · chaney@nmmi.edu
LTC Joel Dykstra
Faculty – Arabic
(575) 624-8203 · Dykstra@nmmi.edu
MAJ Elaine Espinosa-Sims
Faculty – Reading
(575) 624-8188 · elaine@nmmi.edu
LTC Jared Farley
Faculty – Political Science and HS Government
(575) 624-8178 · Farley@nmmi.edu
MAJ Chad Fincher
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8098 · Fincher@nmmi.edu
LTC Billy Gallagher
Faculty – History
(575) 624-8168 · gallagher@nmmi.edu
LTC Andalecio Gallegos
Faculty – Spanish
(575) 624-8190 · gallegos@nmmi.edu
COL Clare Galloway
Faculty – Mathematics
(575) 624-8156 · galloway@nmmi.edu
COL Terri Garvey
Faculty – Business Administration
(575) 624-8153 · garvey@nmmi.edu
Misty Gonzales
Academic Technologist
(575) 624-8166 · gonzales@nmmi.edu
MAJ Valarie Grant
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8208 · Grant@nmmi.edu
LTC Gina Hartwick
Faculty – Mathematics
(575) 624-8159 · hartwick@nmmi.edu
LTC Nancy Hein
Faculty – Biology
(575) 624-8175 · hein@nmmi.edu
COL Walter Hitchcock
Faculty – History
(575) 624-8183 · hitchcock@nmmi.edu
LTC Holly Huber
Faculty – Art
(575) 624-8196 · huber@nmmi.edu
LTC Heidi Huckabee
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8411 · huckabee@nmmi.edu
COL Robert Hudgens
Faculty – Science
(575) 624-8195 · hudgens@nmmi.edu
MAJ Krystal Humphreys
Faculty – History
(575) 624-8313 · krystal@nmmi.edu
MAJ Stephan Kaftan
Faculty – Security Studies
(575) 624-8167 · kaftan@nmmi.edu
MAJ Frank Kimbler
Faculty – Physical Science
(575) 624-8160 · kimbler@nmmi.edu
CPT Tamara Kinnally
Faculty – Computer Literacy/Computer Science
(575) 624-8487 · tamara@nmmi.edu
COL Richard Kitchen
Faculty – History
(575) 624-8177 · kitchenr@nmmi.edu
COL Jerry Klopfer
Director, Horgan Library
(575) 624-8381 · klopfer@nmmi.edu
MAJ Kay Kuhlmann
Faculty – Drama/Academic Advisor
(575) 624-8603 · kuhl@nmmi.edu
CPT William Lamb Jr.
Faculty – Band
(575) 624-8442 · LambW@nmmi.edu
Tracy LeCocq
Adjunct – Public Speaking
(575) 624-8201 · lecocq@nmmi.edu
MAJ Melissa Loucks
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8223 · loucks@nmmi.edu
COL Cheryl Martinez
Faculty – Mathematics
(575) 624-8151 · mar@nmmi.edu
CPT Demvia Maslian
Faculty – Biology/Earth Science
(575) 624-8261 · dmaslian@nmmi.edu
MAJ Patricia Matchin
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8186 · matchin@nmmi.edu
MAJ Lindsay Mayo Fincher
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8194 · Lindsay@nmmi.edu
COL Eva McCollaum
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8198 · eva@nmmi.edu
COL John McVay
Faculty – Biology
(575) 624-8141 · mcvay@nmmi.edu
MAJ Sandra Medina
Faculty – Mathematics
(575) 624-8133 · smedina@nmmi.edu
MAJ Susan Moore
Deputy Director of Toles Learning Center
(575) 624-8312 · moore@nmmi.edu
MAJ Barbara Morales
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8187 · morales@nmmi.edu
CPT Henri Ndaya
Faculty – Mathematics
(575) 624-8152 · ndaya@nmmi.edu
CPT Cody Northrup
Faculty – History
(575) 624-8316 · Northrup@nmmi.edu
CPT Stephanie Schooley
Head Coach – HS – Volleyball, Faculty HPE
(575) 624-8180 · stephanie@nmmi.edu
LTC Charity Schwalm
Faculty – Mathematics
(575) 624-8134 · schwalm@nmmi.edu
CPT Virginia Shutts
ACT/SAT Prep/Academic Success Instructor
(575) 624-8314 · shutts@nmmi.edu
MAJ Tracy Stone
Faculty – English
(575) 624-8192 · stone@nmmi.edu
LTC John Surgett
Faculty – HS Physics/Engineering
(575) 624-8143 · Surgett@nmmi.edu
MAJ Aonan Tang
Faculty – Science
(575) 624-8169 · Tang@nmmi.edu
MAJ Christopher Tebo
Faculty – Study Skills/First Year Experience
(575) 624-8639 · tebo@nmmi.edu
COL Thomas Tekut
Faculty – Chemistry
(575) 624-8130 · tekut@nmmi.edu
LTC Moses Theimer
Faculty – Communications
(575) 624-8202 · theimer@nmmi.edu
LTC Steven Thorp
Faculty – Chorus
(575) 624-8443 · thorp@nmmi.edu
CPT Kelly Torske
Faculty – Mathematics
(575) 624-8482 · ktorske@nmmi.edu
CPT Karina Trivizo-Norris
Faculty – Biology
(575) 624-8147 · knorris@nmmi.edu
MAJ Cydni Vandiver
Faculty – History & Government
(575) 624-8311 · vandiver@nmmi.edu
COL Elena Viltchinskaia
Faculty – Chemistry
(575) 624-8131 · elena@nmmi.edu
COL Terry Waggoner
Faculty – Psychology, Sociology and Leadership
(575) 624-8176 · waggonert@nmmi.edu
CPT Orson Webber-McCollaum
Faculty – Spanish and Chinese
(575) 624-8204 · Webber-M@nmmi.edu
LTC Mia Yang
Faculty – Physics
(575) 624-8481 · yang@nmmi.edu
MAJ Steven Young
Faculty – Mathematics
(575) 624-8154 · young@nmmi.edu