Alabama
LTC Kevin K. Dasher 1990 JC
Email: kevindasher@att.net

Arizona-Phoenix
Joseph A. Altman 1987 HS
Email: cvaltman@cox.net
COL Richard E. “Dick” Minor, USA (Ret) 1957 JC
Email: danddminor@aol.com

California—San Francisco
Dr. Karen M. Wall 1982 JC
Email: logos68540@gmail.com
Stewart W. Durant 1978 JC
Email: swdurant@sbcglobal.net

California—Los Angeles
B. James Lieberman 1949 HS
Email: timny@sbcglobal.net

California—Sacramento
CW4 J. C. Dodd, USAR (Ret) 1978 HS
Email: jcdodd1@gmail.com
Facebook

Colorado
William R. “Randy” Castleman 1977 JC
Email: rcastleman@yahoo.com and
Gilbert A. Chavez 1983 JC
Email: gilbertachavez@yahoo.com

District of Columbia (505-289-0981)
LTC Jerald L. Phifer, USA (Ret) 1983 JC
Email: jerryphifer@yahoo.com
Lawrence J. Moon, Jr., 1983 JC
Email: lawrence.moon@gmail.com
Gregory D. Sampson 1996 JC
Email: gd_sampson@hotmail.com
Facebook

Florida
Laurie A. Pallesen 1981 JC
Email: laurienmmi81@aol.com
James D. Lowe 1967 JC
Email: jlowenmmi67@gmail.com

Georgia & Tennessee
Leonard E. “Len” Shapiro 1990 JC
Email: Leonardshapiro24@gmail.com

Georgia—Atlanta
Alexandra Ward 2010 HS
Email: alexandrakward@gmail.com

Eastern Kansas/ Western Missouri —KC Metro
Glenn E. Darrow, II 1953 JC
Email: glenn.resco@gmail.com
Jack R. Dillon 1965 JC
Email: jackdillon@mac.com
Harold B. “Skip” Palmer, II 1965 JC
Email: skip@skippalmer.com

Western Kansas
J. Robert “Bob” Stone 1983 HS
Email: stone5150@gmail.com
Facebook

Nevada
COL Juliana K. McCauslin, USAR 1989 JC
Email: julianamccauslin@yahoo.com
Facebook

New Mexico—Albuquerque
LtCol Jordan A. Wommack, USAF (Ret) 1980 HS
Email: jordywommack@msn.com
Facebook

New Mexico—Artesia/Roswell
Glede W. S. Holman 1981 JC.
Email: gholman@yatespetroleum.com
Robert R. “Robby” Drobel, Jr., 1968 JC
Email: teamdrobel@gmail.com

New Mexico—Farmington
Gilbert F. “Gil” Maestas 1992 JC
Email: gilmaestas@aol.com

New Mexico—Las Cruces
Brandon S. Stuart 2002 JC
Email: brandonstuart11@hotmail.com

New York—Buffalo
Dr. Brian C. Ante 1985 JC
Email: ante.brian170@gmail.com

Texas—Austin
CPT Matthew C. Baca, USA 2007 JC
Email: matthew.c.baca@gmail.com

Texas—Dallas/Fort Worth
Edward J. Lynton, II 1990 JC
Email: dreddylynton@gmail.com

Texas—El Paso
Frank X. Spencer, III 1996 HS
Email: f.spencer@azteccontractors.com and
Adalinda Rivera 1991 JC
Email: lindarivera684@gmail.com
Facebook

Texas—Houston
Lee G. Jones, Jr. 1968 JC
Email: lgjones@swbell.net
Facebook

Texas—Midland
Harris E. Kerr 1971JC
Email: harris@permianabstract.com
Jay W. Isaacs 1976 JC
Email: jay4659@aol.com

Texas—San Antonio
LTC A. D. “Jock” Brownfield, AUS (Ret) 1966 JC
Email: coltjock64@gmail.com

Mexico—Chihuahua
Victor M. Anaya Acosta 1996 HS
Email: vanaya@lacullita.com
COL Nancy J. Burrola, NMMI (Ret)
Honorary Life Member
Email: nancy.burrola@gmail.com
Facebook

Washington
Gilbert F. “Gil” Maestas 1992 JC
Email: gilmaestas@aol.com

NMMI ARO Local Chapter Alumni Leaders and Participants
Facebook page

Don’t see a Chapter in your area? Give us a call at
575-624-8250 and we will help you get started!