Admissions Staff

LTC Kalith Smith
Director of Admissions
(575) 624-8319 · ksmith@nmmi.edu
MAJ Ryan Garrett
Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
(575) 624-8051 · rgarrett@nmmi.edu
MAJ Jasmine Small
Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruitment
(575) 624-8621 · jasmine@nmmi.edu
CPT Jessica Garcia-Valenzuela
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8054 · valenzuela@nmmi.edu
CPT Blair Hammond
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8055 · hammond@nmmi.edu
CPT Breeanna Roland
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8357 · roland@nmmi.edu
Nancy Burrola
International Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8252 · burrola@nmmi.edu
Theresa Cruz
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8053 · theresa@nmmi.edu
Fallyn Muncy
Admissions Receptionist
(575) 624-8653 · muncy@nmmi.edu
Elizabeth Taylor
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8052 · taylor@nmmi.edu