Admissions Staff

MAJ Caitlin Fleenor
Assist. Dir. Of Admissions for Outreach and Recr.
(575) 624-8054 · caitlin@nmmi.edu
MAJ Vanessa Rollings
Assnt Dir of Admissions for Marketing & Comm.
(575) 624-8055 · vanessa@nmmi.edu
MAJ Kalith Smith
Director of Admissions
(575) 624-8319 · ksmith@nmmi.edu
CPT Ryan Garrett
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8051 · rgarrett@nmmi.edu
CPT Breeanna Roland
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8357 · roland@nmmi.edu
CPT Jasmine Small
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8621 · jasmine@nmmi.edu
Samuel Barnes
Admissions Receptionist
(575) 624-8653 · sbarnes@nmmi.edu
Nancy Burrola
International Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8252 · burrola@nmmi.edu
Theresa Cruz
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8053 · theresa@nmmi.edu
Stephanie Springer
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8052 · sspringer@nmmi.edu