LTC Darrius Douglas
Director of Admissions
(575) 624-8319 · douglas@nmmi.edu

CPT Ashlyn Muncy
Assistant Director of Admissions
(575) 624-8051 · muncy1@nmmi.edu

MAJ Cristhina Starke
Deputy Director of International Programs
(575) 624-8372 · starke@nmmi.edu

CPT William Wilson
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8055 · wilson1@nmmi.edu
CPT Carlos Marrujo
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8357 · marrujo@nmmi.edu
Grace Martinez
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8053 · martinez@nmmi.edu
Fallyn Muncy
Admissions Administrative Assistant
(575) 624-8653 · muncy@nmmi.edu