Admissions

LTC Kris Ward
Director of Domestic Admissions, Mar/Com
(575) 624-8319 · wardk@nmmi.edu

Fallyn Muncy
Assistant Director of Domestic Admissions
(575) 624-8653 · muncy@nmmi.edu

LTC Cristhina Starke
Director of International Affairs
(575) 624-8372 · starke@nmmi.edu

CPT William Wilson
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8055 · wilson1@nmmi.edu
Ruth Netzahualt
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8054 · netzahualt@nmmi.edu
Monica Renteria
Admissions Representative
(575) 624-8357 · renteria@nmmi.edu
Lorena Northrup
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8052 · lorena@nmmi.edu
Michelle Bentley
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8053 · bentley@nmmi.edu

Marketing/Communications

Rodney Austin
Media & Graphics Experience Specialist
(575) 624-8273 · raustin@nmmi.edu

Jeremy Leaton
Digital Content Specialist
(575) 624-8207 · leaton@nmmi.edu