Admissions

LTC Darrius Douglas
Director of Admissions
(575) 624-8319 · douglas@nmmi.edu

Fallyn Muncy
Assistant Director of Admissions
(575) 624-8653 · muncy@nmmi.edu

MAJ Cristhina Starke
Deputy Director of International Programs
(575) 624-8372 · starke@nmmi.edu

CPT William Wilson
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8055 · wilson1@nmmi.edu
Noah Vargas
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8621 · vargas@nmmi.edu
Ruth Netzahualt
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8054 · netzahualt@nmmi.edu
Monica Renteria
Admissions Representative
(575) 624-8357 · renteria@nmmi.edu
Lorena Northrup
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8052 · lorena@nmmi.edu

Marketing/Communications

Rodney Austin
Media & Graphics Experience Specialist
(575) 624-8273 · raustin@nmmi.edu

Jeremy Leaton
Special Projects Analyst
(575) 624-8207 · leaton@nmmi.edu