LTC Darrius Douglas
Director of Admissions
(575) 624-8319 · douglas@nmmi.edu
MAJ Jasmine Small-Armstrong
Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruitment
(575) 624-8621 · jasmine@nmmi.edu
CPT Ashlyn Muncy
Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
(575) 624-8051 · muncy1@nmmi.edu
William Wilson
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8055 ·wilson1@nmmi.edu
MAJ Cristhina Starke
Deputy Director for International Programs
(575) 624-8372 · starke@nmmi.edu
Lorena Northtrup
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8052 · Lorena@nmmi.edu
Nancy Burrola
International Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8252 · burrola@nmmi.edu
Grace Martinez
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8053 martinez@nmmi.edu
Fallyn Muncy
Admissions Receptionist
(575) 624-8653 · muncy@nmmi.edu