President/Superintendent Staff


MG Jerry Grizzle
President/Superintendent
(575) 624-8001 · grizzle@nmmi.edu
COL David West
Chief of Staff
(575) 624-8014 · west@nmmi.edu
LTC David Gray
Internal Auditor
(575) 624-8078 · david@nmmi.edu
MAJ Kris Ward
Development and Advancement Officer
(575) 624-8158 · wardk@nmmi.edu
CWO3 Carl Hansen
Marketing Director
(575) 624-8011 · hansen@nmmi.edu
Adrian Croston
Executive Secretary
(575) 624-8001 · croston@nmmi.edu
Melissa Steen
Temp-Exe Secretary