hq

Office Staff & Hours

COL Judy Scharmer

Chief Financial Officer
(575) 624-8040 • E-mail: scharmer@nmmi.edu

 

LTC Charles Hendrickson

Assistant Chief Financial Officer
(575) 624-8379 • E-mail: hendrick@nmmi.edu

 

 

Dana Buckingham
Cashier
(575) 624-8081 • E-mail: cashier@nmmi.edu

CPT Amanda Garcia
Accountant, Financial Advisor AGA Cadets
(575) 624-8086 • E-mail: garciaa@nmmi.edu

CPT Ma Eva Heacox
Accountant, Financial Advisor Cadets T-Z
(575) 624-8089 • E-mail: ma_eva@nmmi.edu

Angelia Horton
Business Office Tech, Financial Advisor Cadets A-C
(575) 624-8083 • E-mail: angelia@nmmi.edu

Shelly Moore
Accounts Payable Clerk, Financial Advisor Cadets H-L
(575) 624-8082 • E-mail: shelly@nmmi.edu

Rebecca Quintero
Bookkeeper, Financial Advisor Cadets D-G
(575) 624-8406 • E-mail: quinter@nmmi.edu

Linda Stansell
Payroll Clerk, Financial Advisor Cadets P-S and Third Party Billing
(575) 624-8077 • E-mail: stansell@nmmi.edu

Sarah Villarreal
Bookkeeper, Financial Advisor Cadets M-O
(575) 624-8084 • E-mail: sarah@nmmi.edu

 

 

Main Line: (575) 624-8079
Fax: (575) 624-8044
E-mail: businessoffice@nmmi.edu

Office Hours

Open Monday - Friday

Normal Business Hours 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Limited Business Hours 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.