2016 Schedule

 

Date Day Event Location Time/Result Article
Feb. 12-13 - Goddard HS Tournament
Feb. 12 Fri Santa Fe High Roswell: NMMI Boys L 5-4 / Girls L 7-2
Feb. 12 Fri Goddard Roswell: NMMI Boys W 8-0 / Girls L 7-2
Feb. 13 Sat St. Mike's Roswell: NMMI Boys: L 5-4 / Girls L 8-1

Day 2

Feb. 13 Sat Roswell High Roswell: NMMI Boys W 9-0 / Girls W 5-4
Mar. 4-5 - Coyote Classic - Roswell: RHS & NMMI Tennis Courts - All day: 8:00 A.M. start
Feb. 4 Fri. Bracketed singles play by flights Roswell: NMMI & Goddard
Boys 1st 49 / Girls 5th 21
Feb. 5 Sat. Bracketed doubles play by flights Roswell: NMMI
Mar. 8 Tue Dual vs. Goddard Roswell: NMMI Boys W 9-0 / Girls L 7-2
Mar. 10 Thu Dual vs. Piedra Vista Roswell: NMMI Boys W 6-3 / Girls L 7-2
Mar. 11-12 - Roswell Invitational - All day: 8:00 A.M. start (Tournament brackets: Boys, Girls)
Mar. 11 Fri
Boys vs. Cleveland; Girls vs. Farmington
Roswell: NMMI
Mar. 11 Fri Boys vs. Piedra Vista; Girls vs. JV All-Stars Roswell: NMMI, GHS, RHS
Mar. 12 Sat Boys vs. Roswell; Girls vs. Cleveland Roswell: NMMI, GHS, RHS
Mar. 15 Tue Dual vs. Artesia Artesia, N.M. Boys W 8-1 / Girls L 6-3
Mar. 22 Tue Dual vs. Roswell High Roswell: NMMI Boys W 8-1 / Girls L 8-1
Apr. 5 Tue Dual vs. Portales Portales, N.M. Boys W 9-0 / Girls L 9-0
Apr. 15-16 - District Quad - Roswell, NM: NMMI tennis courts - All day: 8:30 a.m. start (Link to schedule)
Apr. 15 Fri Dual vs. Portales Roswell: NMMI Boys W 9-0 / Girls L 9-0

Day 1

Apr. 15 Fri. Dual vs. Silver Roswell: NMMI Boys W 8-1 / Girls W 5-4
Apr. 16 Sat Dual vs. Mesilla Valley Christian Roswell: NMMI Boys W 7-2 / Girls L 9-0

Day 2

Apr. 16 Sat Dual vs. Ruidoso Roswell: NMMI Boys W 3-0 / Girls L 7-2
Apr. 20 Wed Dual vs. Las Vegas Robertson Roswell: NMMI Boys L 7-2
Apr. 26 Tue Dual vs. Portales Roswell: NMMI Boys W 9-0 / Girls L 7-2
April 29-30 - District Championships - Las Cruces, N.M. (NMSU tennis courts) - All day: 8:00 A.M. start
Apr. 29 Fri Singles & Doubles tournament Las Cruces, N.M.
Apr 30 Sat Team tournament vs. Portales Las Cruces, N.M.

Apr 30 Sat Mesillla Valley Christian School Las Cruces, N.M.
May 4-7 - NMAA Class A-AAAA Team & Individual State Championships - Albuquerque, NM - All Day (Brackets)
May 4 Wed Singles & Doubles state championship Jerry Kline Tennis Ctr,.Albq., N.M.
May 5 Thu Singles & Doubles state championship Jerry Kline Tennis Ctr,.Albq., N.M.
May 6 Fri Santa Fe Prep Albuquerque Academy, Albq., N.M.
May 7 Sat Bosque Prep Albuquerque Academy, Albq., N.M.