Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

2016-17 Schedules

Quick Jump to Schedule:
Varsity Schedule
JV Schedule
C Team Schedule

 

Varsity Schedule

 

Overall Record: 0-3 District Record: 0-0
Home Record: 0-1 Neutral Record: 0-0 Away Record: 0-1

Date Day Opponent Site Time/Result Stats Stream Story
Nov. 12 Sat. Scrimmage vs. Dexter Dexter, N.M. No score kept      
Nov. 17 Thurs. Loving NMMI L 56-52  
Nov. 29 Tue. Tularosa Tularosa, N.M. L 68-23  
Dec. 1 Thurs. Texico Texico, N.M. L 81-24  
Dec. 5 Mon. Goddard Roswell, N.M. 7 p.m.      
Dec. 6 Tues. Capitan NMMI 7 p.m.      
Dec. 8 Thurs. Hagerman NMMI 6:30 p.m.      
Jan. 10 Tues. Dexter NMMI 7 p.m.      

Jan. 12-14 - Dexter Tournament

Jan. 12 Thurs. TBA Dexter, N.M. TBA      
Jan. 13 Fri. TBA Dexter, N.M. TBA      
Jan. 14 Sat. TBA Dexter, N.M. TBA      
Jan. 17 Tues. Ruidoso Ruidoso, N.M. 7 p.m.      
Jan. 19 Thurs. Hagerman Hagerman, N.M. 6:30 p.m.      
Jan. 21 Sat. Hope Christian Albuquerque, N.M. 4 p.m.      
Jan. 24 Tues. Moriarty NMMI 7 p.m.      
Jan. 27 Fri. Portales NMMI 7 p.m.      
Jan. 30 Mon. Loving Loving, N.M. 6:30 p.m.      
Feb. 3 Fri. Ruidoso NMMI 7 p.m.      
Feb. 7 Tues. Hope Christian NMMI 7 p.m.      
Feb. 10 Fri. Moriarty Moriarty, N.M. 7 p.m.      
Feb. 14 Tues. Portales Portales, N.M. 7 p.m.      
Feb. 21, 23, 25 - District 4-4A Post-Season Tournament
Mar. 3-11- NMAA Class 4A State Championship Tournament
Home games in BOLD, played in the Cahoon Armory gym on the NMMI campus.
 
Head Coach: Christian Stevens
Assistant Coach: 
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Dan Ford and Tyrell Curtis
Head Athletic Trainer: John Carpenter
Athletic Director: Jose Barron
President: Major General Jerry W. Grizzle, AUS (Ret), Ph.D
School Colors: Scarlet and Black
Nickname: Colts

 




JV Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Site Time/Result Stats Story
Nov. 14 Mon. Clovis Christian Clovis, N.M. L 45-31    
Nov. 17 Thurs. Loving NMMI W 58-17
Nov. 29 Tue. Tularosa Tularosa, N.M. L 44-43  
Dec. 1 Thurs. Texico Texico, N.M. L    
Dec. 5 Mon. Goddard Roswell, N.M. 5:30 p.m.    
Dec. 6 Tues. Capitan NMMI 5:30 p.m.    
Dec. 8 Thurs. Hagerman NMMI 5 p.m.    
Dec. 12 Mon. Clovis Christian NMMI 5 p.m.    
Jan. 10 Tues. Dexter NMMI 5:30 p.m.    
Jan. 17 Tues. Ruidoso Ruidoso, N.M. 5:30 p.m.    
Jan. 19 Thurs. Hagerman Hagerman, N.M. 5 p.m.    
Jan. 21 Sat. Hope Christian Albuquerque, N.M. 2:30 p.m.    
Jan. 24 Tues. Moriarty NMMI 5:30 p.m.    
Jan. 27 Fri. Portales NMMI 5:30 p.m.    
Jan. 30 Mon. Loving Loving, N.M. 5 p.m.    
Feb. 3 Fri. Ruidoso NMMI 5:30 p.m.    
Feb. 7 Tues. Hope Christian NMMI 5:30 p.m.    
Feb. 10 Fri. Moriarty Moriarty, N.M. 5:30 p.m.    
Feb. 14 Tues. Portales Portales, N.M. 5:30 p.m.    

 

 

C Team Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Site Time/Result Stats Story
Dec. 1 Thurs. Texico Texico, N.M. W 33-20
Dec. 5 Mon. Goddard Roswell, N.M. 4 p.m.    
Jan. 12 Thurs. Roswell NMMI 5 p.m.    
Jan. 17 Tues. Ruidoso Ruidoso, N.M. 4 p.m.    
Jan. 21 Sat. Hope Christian Albuquerque, N.M. 1 p.m.    
Jan. 23 Mon. Goddard NMMI 5 p.m.    
Jan. 24 Tues. Moriarty NMMI 4 p.m.    
Jan. 27 Fri. Portales NMMI 4 p.m.    
Jan. 30 Mon. Roswell Roswell, N.M. 5 p.m.    
Feb. 3 Fri. Ruidoso NMMI 4 p.m.    
Feb. 7 Tues. Hope Christian NMMI 4 p.m.    
Feb. 10 Fri. Moriarty Moriarty, N.M. 4 p.m.