Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

2014-15 Schedules

Quick Jump to Schedule:
Varsity Schedule
JV Schedule
C Team Schedule

 

Varsity Schedule

 

Overall Record: 0-0 District Record: 0-0
Home Record: 0-0 Neutral Record: 0-0 Away Record: 0-0

Date Day Opponent Site Time/Result
Nov. 18 Tue Lovington NMMI 7:00 pm
Nov. 20 Thu Loving Loving, NM 6:30 pm
Dec. 5 Fri Mescalero Apache Mescalero, NM 6:30 pm
Dec. 8 Mon Gateway Christian NMMI 5:30 pm
Dec. 9 Tue Hagerman Hagerman, NM 5:30 pm
Dec. 11-13 - Laguna-Acoma Tournament
Dec. 11 Thu TBA Laguna, NM
TBA
Dec. 12 Fri TBD Laguna, NM
TBD
Dec. 13 Sat TBD Laguna, NM
TBD
Dec. 15 Mon Hondo Hondo, NM 7:00 pm
Dec. 18 Thu Eunice NMMI 6:30 pm
Jan. 13 Tue Loving NMMI 6:30 pm
Jan. 15 Thu Hondo NMMI 7:00 pm
Jan. 16 Fri Eunice Eunice, NM 6:30 pm
Jan. 20 Tue Gateway Christian Roswell: Gateway 7:00 pm
Jan. 22 Thu Mescalero Apache NMMI 6:30 pm
Jan. 23 Fri Lovington Lovington, NM 7:00 pm
Jan. 27 Tue Hagerman NMMI 7:00 pm
Jan. 31 Sat East Mountain * NMMI 2:30 pm
Feb. 3 Tue Portales * NMMI 7:00 pm
Feb. 6 Fri Ruidoso * Ruidoso, NM 7:00 pm
Feb. 10 Tue East Mountain * Albuquerque, NM 7:00 pm
Feb. 13 Fri Portales * Portales, NM 7:00 pm
Feb. 20 Fri Ruidoso * NMMI 7:00 pm
Feb. 24-28 - District 4-4A Post-Season Tournament
Mar. 7 - 1st Round NMAA Class 4A State Championships
Mar. 10-14 - NMAA Class 4A State Championship Tournament
Home games in BOLD, played in the Cahoon Armory gym on the NMMI campus.
 
Head Coach: James Kelt
Assistant Coach: Jerryme Ledesma
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Jason Fleenor and Tyrell Curtis
Head Athletic Trainer: John Carpenter
Athletic Director: Jose Barron
President: Major General Jerry W. Grizzle, AUS (Ret), Ph.D
School Colors: Scarlet and Black
Nickname: Colts

 




JV Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Site Time/Result
Nov. 18 Tue Lovington Lovington, NM 5:30 pm
Nov. 20 Thu Loving Loving, NM 5:00 pm
Dec. 5 Fri Mescalero Apache Mescalero, NM 5:00 pm
Dec. 9 Tue Hagerman Hagerman, NM 4:00 pm
Dec. 15 Mon Hondo Hondo, NM 4:00 pm
Dec. 18 Thu Eunice NMMI 5:00 pm
Jan. 13 Tue Loving NMMI 5:00 pm
Jan. 15 Thu Hondo NMMI 4:00 pm
Jan. 16 Fri Eunice Eunice, NM 5:00 pm
Jan. 22 Thu Mescalero Apache NMMI 5:00 pm
Jan. 23 Fri Lovington Lovington, NM 5:30 pm
Jan. 27 Tue Hagerman NMMI 5:30 pm
Jan. 31 Sat East Mountain NMMI 1:00 pm
Feb. 3 Tue Portales NMMI 5:30 pm
Feb. 6 Fri Ruidoso Ruidoso, NM 5:30 pm
Feb. 10 Tue East Mountain Albuquerque, NM 5:30 pm
Feb. 13 Fri Portales Portales, NM 5:30 pm
Feb. 20 Fri Ruidoso NMMI 5:30 pm
Feb. 21- District 4-4A JV Tournament

 

 

C Team Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Site Time/Result
Jan. 3 Tue Valley Christian NMMI 3:30 pm
Jan. 20 Tue Gateway Christian JV Roswell: Gateway 4:00 pm
Jan. 26 Mon Roswell 'C' Roswell: RHS 5:00 pm
Feb. 3 Tue Portales 'C' NMMI 4:00 pm
Feb. 5 Thu Valley Christian Roswell: Yucca 3:30 pm
Feb. 6 Fri Ruidoso 'C' Ruidoso, NM 4:00 pm
Feb. 13 Fri Portales 'C' Portales, NM 4:00 pm
Feb. 19 Thu Roswell 'C' NMMI 5:00 pm
Feb. 20 Fri Ruidoso 'C' NMMI 4:00 pm

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player