Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

2015-16 Schedule

 

Overall Record: 9-20 Conference Record: 1-15
Home Record: 3-8 Neutral Record: 6-4 Away Record: 0-8

 

Date Day Location Time/Results Stats Stream Article
Oct. 30 Fri. Western Oklahoma State College Hobbs, N.M. L 92-84  
Oct. 31 Sat. Trinidad State JC Hobbs, N.M. W 86-82  
Nov. 1 Sun. New Mexico JC Hobbs, N.M. L 76-63    
Nov. 4 Wed. Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, Ariz. L 103-89  
Nov. 6 Fri. Just Hoops Prep Douglas, Ariz. W 92-91  
Nov. 7 Sat. Cochise College Douglas, Ariz. L 120-80    
Nov. 13 Fri. On Point Hoops Big Spring, Texas W 93-87    
Nov. 14 Sat. Our Lady of the Lake JV Big Spring, Texas W 121-65    
Nov. 17 Tue. Northern New Mexico College NMMI W 96-70
Nov. 20 Fri. Wayland Baptist JV Levelland, TX W 101-70  
Nov. 21 Sat. Collin College Levelland, TX W 92-90 OT  
Nov. 27 Fri. Fort Carson Army Base NMMI L 99-94 OT  
Nov. 28 Sat. Northern New Mexico College NMMI W 98-61  
Dec. 2 Wed. Frank Phillips College * NMMI L 81-77
Dec. 5 Sat. Odessa College * NMMI L 84-64
Jan. 7 Thu. New Mexico JC * Hobbs, N.M. L 103-90  
Jan. 9 Sat. Western Texas College * NMMI L 78-71
Jan. 11 Mon. South Plains College * Levelland, Texas L 99-62  
Jan. 14 Thu. Clarendon College * Clarendon, Texas L 116-94  
Jan. 21 Thu. Howard College * NMMI L 77-75
Jan. 25 Mon. Midland College * Midland, Texas L 88-60  
Jan. 28 Thu. Frank Phillips College * Borger, Texas L 92-74  
Feb. 1 Mon. Odessa College * Odessa, Texas L 74-58  
Feb. 4 Thu. New Mexico JC * NMMI L 80-70
Feb. 8 Mon. Western Texas College * Snyder, Texas L 99-82  
Feb. 11 Thu. South Plains College * NMMI L 81-64  
Feb. 15 Mon. Clarendon College * NMMI W 77-75
Feb. 22 Mon. Howard College * Big Spring, Texas L 86-63  
Feb. 25 Thu. Midland College * NMMI L 91-88  
Head Coach: Ralph Davis
Assistant Coach:
Strength & Conditioning Coaches: Daniel Ford & Tyrell Curtis
Head Athletic Trainer: John Carpenter
Athletic Director: Jose Barron
President: Major General Jerry W. Grizzle, AUS (Ret), Ph.D
School Colors: Scarlet and Black
Nickname: Broncos