Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

2014-15 Schedule

 

Overall Record: 7-5 Conference Record: 1-1
Home Record: 4-0 Neutral Record: 2-3 Away Record: 1-2

 

Date Day
Opponent
Location Time/Results
Scrimmage - Mitchell/Mullens JUCO Jamboree - October 10-11
NMJC Thunderbird Classic - October 31-November 2
Oct. 31 Fri. Otero JC Hobbs, NM L 67-63
Nov. 1 Sat. Ranger College JV Hobbs, NM W 122-73
Nov. 2 Sun. New Mexico JC Hobbs, NM L 84-69
Trinidad State Tournament - November 7-8
Nov. 7 Fri. Trinidad State JC Trinidad, CO W 67-63
Nov. 8 Sat. Otero JC Trinidad, CO L 80-71
Nov. 11 Tue. Wayland Baptist Univ. JV NMMI W 112-63
Nov. 15 Sat. Northern New Mexico NMMI W 102-60
South Plains College Tounament - November 21-22
Nov. 21 Fri. Collin College Levelland, TX W 49-47
Nov. 22 Sat. Seward County CC Levelland, TX L 68-62
Nov. 29 Sat. Trinidad State JC NMMI W 98-68
Dec. 3 Wed. Western Texas College * Snyder, TX L 63-55
Dec. 6 Sat. New Mexico JC * NMMI W 70-63
NMMI All-Military Tournament
Jan. 5 Mon. Fort Carson AFB NMMI TBD
Jan. 6 Tue. TBD NMMI TBD
Jan. 8 Thu. Odessa College * Odessa, TX 6:30 pm CST
Jan. 10 Sat. Midland College * NMMI 3:00 pm MST
Jan. 15 Thu. South Plains College * Levelland, TX 6:30 pm CST
Jan. 19 Mon. Howard College * NMMI 6:30 pm MST
Jan. 22 Thu. Clarendon College * Clarendon, TX 6:30 pm CST
Jan. 26 Mon. Frank Phillips College * NMMI 6:30 pm MST
Jan. 29 Thu. Western Texas College * NMMI 6:30 pm MST
Feb. 2 Mon. New Mexico JC * Hobbs, NM 6:30 pm MST
Feb. 5 Thu. Odessa College * NMMI 6:30 pm MST
Feb. 9 Mon. Midland College * Midland, TX 6:30 pm CST
Feb. 16 Mon. South Plains College * NMMI 6:30 pm MST
Feb. 19 Thu. Howard College * Big Spring, TX 6:30 pm CST
Feb. 23 Mon. Clarendon College * NMMI 6:30 pm MST
Feb. 26 Thu. Frank Phillips College * Borger, TX 6:30 pm CST
 
* Denotes WJCAC Conference Game
Homes Games in BOLD, and played at Cahoon Armory gymnasium
Head Coach: Sean Schooley
Assistant Coach: Ralph Davis
Strength & Conditioning Coaches: Jason Fleenor & Tyrell Curtis
Head Athletic Trainer: John Carpenter
Athletic Director: Jose Barron
President: Major General Jerry W. Grizzle, AUS (Ret), Ph.D
School Colors: Scarlet and Black
Nickname: Broncos

 

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player