Fall 2016 Schedule

 

Overall Record: 0-0   WJCAC Record: 0-0
Home Record: 0-0 Neutral Record: 0-0 Away Record: 0-0

 

Date Day Opponent Location Time/Result Stream Article
Sept. 3 Sat.  New Mexico Junior College  Hobbs, N.M. 12 p.m. MDT    
Best of the West Invitational, Sept. 9-11 -- Tucson, Ariz. / Reid Park
Sept. 10 Sat.  Angels Baseball  Tucson, Ariz. / Reid Park (Field 2) 8:15 a.m. MST    
Sept. 10 Sat.  Eastern Arizona College  Tucson, Ariz. / Reid Park (Field 1) 3:30 p.m. MST
 
Sept. 11 Sun.  Athletics Baseball  Tucson, Ariz. / Reid Park (Field 4) 8 a.m. MST    
Sept. 11 Sun  Gateway College  Tucson, Ariz. / Reid Park (Field 1) 12 p.m. MST    
ABA Showcase, Sept. 16-17 -- Albuquerque, N.M. (Parents' Weekend)
Sept. 16 Sat.  ABA Showcase  Albuquerque, N.M. TBA    
Sept. 17 Sat.  ABA Showcase  Albuquerque, N.M. TBA    
NMMI Invite (Wood Bat) Showcase, Sept. 23-24 --Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Baseball Field
Sept. 23 Fri.  NMMI Invite  Roswell, N. M. / NMMI Ballpark 5 p.m. MDT    
Sept. 24 Sat.  NMMI Invite  Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Ballpark 5 p.m. MDT    
Oct. 5 Weds.  New Mexico Junior College  Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Ballpark TBA    
Oct. 8 Sat.  University of the Southwest  Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Ballpark TBA    
Oct. 9 Sun.  Americas High School  Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Ballpark 11 a.m.    
Oct. 21 Fri.  Alumni Game (7 innings)  Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Ballpark 5:30 p.m. MDT    
Oct. 23 Sun.  ABA Seniors  Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Ballpark TBA    
Nov. 5 Sat.  University of the Southwest   Hobbs, N.M. TBA    
Nov. 6 Sun.  El Paso CC  Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Ballpark TBA    
Fall Non-Scrimmage Events
Sept. 15-17 Fri.-Sun.
 Texas/N.M. All-Star Game
Brenham, Texas TBA    
Oct. 1 Sat.
 HS Showcase Instructional Camp
Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Ballpark 9 a.m. MDT    
Oct. 2 Sun.
 Youth All Skills Camp
Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Ballpark 11 a.m. MDT    
Nov. 12 Sat.
 Bronco Marathon Fund Raiser
Roswell, N.M. / NMMI Ballpark 11 a.m. MST    
 
Head Coach: Chris Cook (5th year)
Assistant Coaches: Rowdy Hardy (5th year), Alex Garza (5th year), Tyler Gibson (2nd Year)
Strength & Conditioning Coaches: Daniel Ford & Tyrell Curtis
Head Athletic Trainer: John Carpenter
Athletic Director: Jose Barron
President: Major General Jerry W. Grizzle, AUS (Ret), Ph.D
School Colors: Scarlet and Black
Nickname: Broncos