Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Spring 2015 Schedule

 

Overall Record: 9-10 WJCAC Record: 0-0
Home Record: 7-6 Neutral Record: 2-0 Away Record: 0-4

 

Date Day Opponent Location Time/Result
Jan. 31 Sat Cochise College (7,9) % Douglas, AZ L 13-3, L 6-1
Feb. 1 Sun Cochise College (7,9) % Douglas, AZ L 10-1, L 14-7
Feb. 7 Sat Otero JC (7,9) % Roswell, NM W 3-1, W 2-1
Feb. 9 Sun Otero JC (7,9) % Roswell, NM W 8-0, W 5-2
Feb. 13 Fri Dodge City CC (9) Roswell, NM L 4-1
Feb. 14 Sat Dodge City (7,7) Roswell, NM W 5-3, L 7-6
Feb. 15 Sun Dodge City CC (9) Roswell, NM L 8-1
Feb. 20 Fri Garden City CC (9) Roswell, NM L 6-0
Feb. 21 Sat Garden City CC (7,9) Roswell, NM W 14-4, L 6-5
Feb. 22 Sun Garden City CC (9) Roswell, NM cancelled
Feb. 27 Fri *Western Texas College (7,9) Roswell, NM W 3-2, W 4-2
Feb. 28 Sat *Western Texas College (7,9) Roswell, NM L 9-3, W 10-6
Mar. 6 Fri *El Paso CC (7,9) Roswell, NM 12:00 pm MST
Mar. 7 Sat *El Paso CC (7,9) Roswell, NM 12:00 pm MST
Mar. 13 Fri *Odessa College (7,9) Odessa, TX 12:00 pm CST
Mar. 14 Sat *Odessa College (7,9) Odessa, TX 12:00 pm CST
Mar. 20 Fri Western Oklahoma State College (9) Roswell, NM 2:00 pm MST
Mar. 21 Sat Western Oklahoma State College (9) Roswell, NM 2:00 pm MST
Mar. 22 Sun Western Oklahoma State College (9) Roswell, NM 12:00 pm MST
Mar. 27 Fri *Howard College (7,9) Big Spring, TX 12:00 pm CST
Mar. 28 Sat *Howard College (7,9) Big Spring, TX 12:00 pm CST
Apr. 3 Fri *Clarendon College (7,9) Clarendon, TX 12:00 pm CST
Apr. 4 Sat *Clarendon College (7,9) Clarendon, TX 12:00 pm CST
Apr. 10 Fri *New Mexico JC (7,9) Roswell, NM 12:00 pm MST
Apr. 11 Sat *New Mexico JC (7,9) Hobbs, NM 12:00 pm MST
Apr. 17 Fri *Luna CC (7,9) Roswell, NM 12:00 pm MST
Apr. 18 Sat *Luna CC (7,9) Roswell, NM 12:00 pm MST
Apr. 24 Fri *Midland College (7,9) Midland, TX 3:00 pm CST
Apr. 25 Sat *Midland College (7,9) Midland, TX 1:00 pm CST
Apr. 28 Tue Eastern New Mexico Univ. JV (9) Roswell, NM 6:00 pm MST
May 1 Fri *Frank Phillips College (7,9) Borger, TX 12:00 pm CST
May 2 Sat *Frank Phillips College (7,9) Borger, TX 12:00 pm CST
May 9-13 - Region V Championships - Lubbock, TX
May 23-30 - NJCAA World Series - Grand Junction, CO
 
Parenthetical numbers indicate innings played:
(7,9) means one seven inning game and one 9 inning game will be played
Bold = home games       * = WJCAC conference games      % = wood bat games
Head Coach: Chris Cook (3rd year)
Assistant Coaches: Rowdy Hardy (3rd year), Alex Garza (3rd year) & Steve Kletke (1st year)
Strength & Conditioning Coaches: Jason Fleenor & Tyrell Curtis
Head Athletic Trainer: John Carpenter
Athletic Director: Jose Barron
President: Major General Jerry W. Grizzle, AUS (Ret), Ph.D
School Colors: Scarlet and Black
Nickname: Broncos