Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Spring 2014 Statistics

For previous season stats, please go to the 'Archives' section.

 

Overall Record: 16-30
WJCAC Record: 10-16
Home Record: 8-12 Neutral Record: 2-2 Away Record: 6-16

Complete Season-to-Date Totals (Thru 44 Games)

WJCAC Totals (Thru 24 Games)

Player Game-by-Game Stats (Thru 44 Games)

Pitcher Game-by-Game Stats (Thru 44 Games)

 
Game 1 vs. Cochise College, Sat. Feb. 1 Series vs. CC
Game 2 vs. Cochise College, Sat. Feb. 1 Broncos Apaches
Game 3 vs. Cochise College, Sun. Feb. 2
Game 4 vs. Cochise College, Sun. Feb. 2
 
Game 5 vs. Trinidad State JC, Sat. Feb 8 Series vs. TSJC
Game 6 vs. Trinidad State JC, Sat. Feb 8 Broncos Trojans
Game 7 vs. Trinidad State JC, Sun. Feb 9
Game 8 vs. Trinidad State JC, Sun. Feb 9
 
Game 9 vs. Otero JC, Sat. Feb. 15
Series vs. OJC
Game 10 vs. Otero JC, Sat. Feb. 15 Broncos Rattlers
Game 11 vs. Otero JC, Sun. Feb. 16
Game 12 vs. Otero JC, Sun. Feb. 16
 
Game 13 vs. Dodge City CC, Fri. Feb. 22 Series vs. DCCC
Game 14 vs. Dodge City CC, Sat. Feb. 22 Broncos Conquistadors
Game 15 vs. Dodge City CC, Sat. Feb. 22
Game 16 vs. Dodge City CC, Sun. Feb. 23
 
Game 17 vs. Howard College, Fri. Feb. 28 Series vs. HC
Game 18 vs. Howard College, Fri. Feb. 28 Broncos Hawks
Game 19 vs. Howard College, Sat. Mar. 1
Game 20 vs. Howard College, Sat. Mar. 1
 
Game 21 vs. Clarendon College, Fri. Mar. 7 Series vs. CC
Game 22 vs. Clarendon College, Fri. Mar. 7 Broncos Bulldogs
Game 23 vs. Clarendon College, Sat. Mar. 8
Game 24 vs. Clarendon College, Sat. Mar. 8
 
Game 25 vs. Odessa College, Fri. Mar. 14 Series vs. OC
Game 26 vs. Odessa College, Fri. Mar. 14 Broncos Wranglers
Game 27 vs. Odessa College, Sat. Mar. 15
Game 28 vs. Odessa College, Sat. Mar. 15
 
Game 29 vs. Dodge City CC, Tue. Mar. 18
 
Game 30 vs. W. Oklahoma State College, Fri. Mar. 21 Series vs. WOSC
Game 31 vs. W. Oklahoma State College, Sat. Mar. 22 Broncos Pioneers
Game 32 vs. W. Oklahoma State College, Sun. Mar. 23    
 
Game 33 vs. El Paso Community College, Fri. Mar. 28 Series vs. EPCC
Game 34 vs. El Paso Community College, Fri. Mar. 28 Broncos Tejanos
Game 35 vs. El Paso Community College, Sat. Mar. 29
Game 36 vs. El Paso Community College, Sat. Mar. 29
 
Game 37 vs. Midland College, Fri. Apr. 4 Series vs. MC
Game 38 vs. Midland College, Fri. Apr. 4 Broncos Chaps
Game 39 vs. Midland College, Sat. Apr. 5
Game 40 vs. Midland College, Sat. Apr. 5
 
Game 41 vs. New Mexico Junior College, Fri. Apr. 11 Series vs. NMJC
Game 42 vs. New Mexico Junior College, Fri. Apr. 11 Broncos T-Birds
Game 43 vs. New Mexico Junior College, Sat. Apr. 12
Game 44 vs. New Mexico Junior College, Sat. Apr. 12
 
Game 45 vs. Western Texas College, Fri. Apr. 18 Series vs. WTC
Game 46 vs. Western Texas College, Fri. Apr. 18 Broncos Westerners
Game 47 vs. Western Texas College, Sat. Apr. 19
Game 48 vs. Western Texas College, Sat. Apr. 19
 
Game 49 vs. Frank Phillips College, Fri. Apr. 25 Series vs. FPC
Game 50 vs. Frank Phillips College, Fri. Apr. 25 Broncos Plainsmen
Game 51 vs. Frank Phillips College, Sat. Apr. 26
Game 52 vs. Frank Phillips College, Sat. Apr. 26
 
Game 53 vs. Luna Community College, Fri. May. 2 Series vs. LCC
Game 54 vs. Luna Community College, Fri. May. 2 Broncos Roughriders
Game 55 vs. Luna Community College, Sat. May. 3
Game 56 vs. Luna Community College, Sat. May. 3