<

Faculty and Staff


Address: 101 W. College Blvd
Fax: 575-624-8287
All phone numbers begin with a '624' prefix

Name Position Office # E-mail

Administration

Jose Barron Athletic Director 8263 barron@nmmi.edu
Sean Schooley Associate Athletic Director (Junior College) 8276 schooley@nmmi.edu
Randy Montoya Associate Athletic Director (High School) 8275 montoya@nmmi.edu
Terry Blake Administrative Assistant 8030 terry@nmmi.edu
Shelby Forchtner Compliance Director (Junior College) 8270 shelby@nmmi.edu
John Carpenter Athletic Training Director 8458 jcarpenter@nmmi.edu
Daniel Ford Director of Physical Fitness / Godfrey Center 8029 ford@nmmi.edu
Tyrell Curtis Director of Strength & Conditioning 8267 curtis@nmmi.edu
Geoff Gunn Sports Information Director 8279 gunn@nmmi.edu
Karen Boehler Sports Information Assistant 8283 karen@nmmi.edu

Bronco Coaching Staff (Junior College)

Chris Cook Baseball - Head Coach 8282 cook@nmmi.edu
Ralph Davis Basketball - Head Coach 8288 davisr@nmmi.edu
Joe Forchtner Football - Head Coach 8620 jamesf@nmmi.edu
Shelby Forchtner Volleyball - Head Coach 8270 shelby@nmmi.edu
Alex Garza Baseball - Volunteer Assistant Coach 8448 thegarza15@gmail.com
Tyler Gibson Baseball - Assistant Coach 8448 tyler.gibby54@hotmail.com
Rowdy Hardy Baseball - Assistant Coach 8448 hardy@nmmi.edu
Dan O'Connell Women's Tennis - Head Coach 8281 daninfiji@gmail.com
Jan Olesinski Women's Cross Country - Head Coach 8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu
John Parcells Football - Assistant Coach 8212 jpcmsjga@gmail.com
Brandon Payne Football - Assistant Coach 713-292-6964 bpayne28jp@gmail.com
Kenneth Roberts Cross Country - Assistant Coach 8284  
Andy Robertson Men's Golf - Head Coach 8182 fbcoach11@hotmail.com
Robert Rodriguez Football - Assistant Coach 8285 rodriguez@nmmi.edu
Kurt Taufa'asau  Football - Assistant Coach 8285 taufaasau@nmmi.edu
Drew Thatcher Football - Assistant Head Coach 8274 thatcher@nmmi.edu
Brian Vaughn Football - Assistant Coach 8278 vaughn@nmmi.edu
Ronnie Williford, Jr. Basketball - Assistant Coach 8276 williford@nmmi.edu

Colt Coaching Staff (High School)

John Barbour Boys' Soccer - Head Coach 8479 barbour@nmmi.edu
Will Cavin Boys' & Girls' Tennis - Head Coach   hammer@dfn.com
Thomas Chavez Football - Assistant Coach 8030  
Katie Dollahon Volleyball - Assistant Coach
Girls' Basketball - Assistant Coach
8181 dollahon@nmmi.edu
Crae Fields Boys' & Girls' Golf - Head Coach 8245 crae@nmmi.edu
Mike Guerrero Football - Assistant Coach 8270 coachg67@yahoo.com
Jerryme Ledesma Boys' Basketball - Assistant Coach 8280 jerled_21@hotmail.com
Randy Montoya Football - Head Coach
8275 montoya@nmmi.edu
Marisha Olesinski Girls' Basketball - Head Coach 8284 olesinskim@nmmi.edu
Jan Olesinski Boys' & Girls' Cross Country - Head Coach
Boys' & Girls' Track - Head Coach
Swimming and Diving - Head Coach
8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu
Kenneth Roberts Cross Country - Assistant Coach 8284  
Steve Rogers Baseball - Assistant Coach
Football - JV Head Coach
8030 coach_rog@hotmail.com
Stephanie Schooley Volleyball - Head Coach
8180 stephanie@nmmi.edu
Charlie Ward Baseball - Head Coach
Football - Assistant Coach
8030 cward@nmmi.edu