Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Faculty and Staff


Address: 101 W. College Blvd
Fax: 575-624-8287
All phone numbers begin with a '624' prefix

Name Position Office # E-mail

Administration

Reginald Franklin Athletic Director 8263 franklin@nmmi.edu
Terry Blake Administrative Assistant 8030 terry@nmmi.edu
Sean Schooley Compliance Officer 8276 schooley@nmmi.edu
Jose Barron Director of Sports Medicine
Assistant Athletic Director
8458 barron@nmmi.edu
Jason Fleenor Director of Human Performance 8029 fleenor@nmmi.edu
Tyrell Curtis Assistant Director of Human Performance 8267 curtis@nmmi.edu
Geoff Gunn Sports Information Director 8279 gunn@nmmi.edu
Debbie Trujillo Sports Infomation Assistant 8283 debbie@nmmi.edu

Bronco Coaching Staff (Junior College)

Jack Batson Women's Track and Field - Head Coach 8279 jackb27660@aol.com
Jason Belford Football - Assistant Coach 8278 belford@nmmi.edu
Jamison Bisch Football - Assistant Coach 8285 bisch@nmmi.edu
Chris Cook Baseball - Head Coach 8282 cook@nmmi.edu
Ralph Davis Basketball - Assistant Coach 8288 davisr@nmmi.edu
Joe Forchtner Football - Head Coach 8620 jamesf@nmmi.edu
Shelby Forchtner Volleyball - Head Coach 8270 shelby@nmmi.edu
Alex Garza Baseball - Assistant Coach 8448 garzaa@nmmi.edu
Skip Gooch Men's Golf - Head Coach 8182 gooch@nmmi.edu
Pamela Grano Volleyball - Assistant Coach 8643 grano@nmmi.edu
Rowdy Hardy Baseball - Assistant Coach 8448 hardy@nmmi.edu
Daneric Hazelman Men's Tennis - Head Coach 8281 hazelman@nmmi.edu
Brad Novacheck Football - Assistant Coach 8476 novacheck@nmmi.edu
Dan O'Connell Women's Tennis - Head Coach 8281 daninfiji@gmail.com
Jan Olesinski Women's Cross Country - Head Coach 8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu
Brandon Romero Football - Assistant Coach 8307 romerob@nmmi.edu
Sean Schooley Basketball - Head Coach 8276 schooley@nmmi.edu
Drew Thatcher Football - Assistant Coach 8274 thatcher@nmmi.edu

Colt Coaching Staff (High School)

John Barbour Boys' Soccer - Head Coach 8479 barbour@nmmi.edu
Paul Burrow Football - Assistant Coach 8161 burrow@nmmi.edu
Pilar Carrasco Boys' Basketball - Head Coach
Football - Assistant Coach
Boys' Track - Assistant Coach
8280 carrasco@nmmi.edu
Chris Burrola Boys' Basketball - Assistant Coach 8280  
Katie Dollahon Volleyball - Assistant Coach 8181 dollahon@nmmi.edu
Crae Fields Boys' Golf - Head Coach 8245 crae@nmmi.edu
Mike Guerrero Football - Assistant Coach 8270  
Jim Kelly Boys' and Girls' Tennis - Head Coach 8263  
James Kelt Boys' Basketball - Assistant Coach 8280  
Randy Montoya Football - Head Coach
Boys' Track - Head Coach
8275 montoya@nmmi.edu
Marisha Olesinski Girls' Basketball - Head Coach 8284 olesinskim@nmmi.edu
Jan Olesinski Cross Country - Head Coach
Girls' Track - Head Coach
Swimming and Diving - Head Coach
8284 olesinski@nmmi.edu
Kenny Pittman

Football - Assistant Coach

Baseball - Assistant Coach

8263  
Steve Rogers Baseball - Assistant Coach 8030  
Stephanie Schooley Volleyball - Head Coach
Girls' Basketball - Assistant Coach
8180 stephanie@nmmi.edu
Dan Smith Boys' Soccer - Assistant Coach 8479  
Charlie Ward Baseball - Head Coach
Football - Assistant Coach
8030 cward@risd.k12.nm.us