Admissions Staff

MAJ Vanessa Rollings
Assnt Dir of Admissions for Marketing & Comm.
(575) 624-8055 · vanessa@nmmi.edu
CPT Ryan Garrett
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8051 · rgarrett@nmmi.edu
CPT Jasmine Small
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8621 · jasmine@nmmi.edu
Samuel Barnes
Admissions Receptionist
(575) 624-8653 · sbarnes@nmmi.edu
Nancy Burrola
International Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8252 · burrola@nmmi.edu
Theresa Cruz
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8053 · theresa@nmmi.edu
Molly Hammond
Admissions Summer Tour Guide
Ivan Jimenez
Admissions Summer Tour Guide
Stephanie Springer
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8052 · sspringer@nmmi.edu