Admissions Staff

LTC Ira Davis
Director of Outreach and Recruitment
(575) 624-8319 · idavis@nmmi.edu
LTC Sonya Rodriguez
Director, Admissions and Financial Aid
(575) 624-8065 · sonya@nmmi.edu
LTC Jeffery Savage
Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing
(575) 624-8050 · savage@nmmi.edu
MAJ Monica Garcia
Assistant Director for Admisssions/Financial Aid
(575) 624-8376 · monica@nmmi.edu
CPT Caitlin Fleenor
Assistant Director for Outreach and Recruitment
(575) 624-8054 · caitlin@nmmi.edu
CPT Cole Heimann
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8357 · coleh@nmmi.edu
CPT Vanessa Rollings
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8055 · vanessa@nmmi.edu
CPT Jasmine Small
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8653 · jasmine@nmmi.edu
Nancy Burrola
International Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
(575) 624-8252 · burrola@nmmi.edu
Theresa Cruz
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8053 · theresa@nmmi.edu
Cynthia Gomez
Admissions Operations Coordinator
(575) 624-8050 · cindy@nmmi.edu
Candace Mundy
Administrative Assistant/Scholarship Coordinator
(575) 624-8174 · mundy@nmmi.edu
Bernadette Noriega
Admissions Data Entry Specialist
(575) 624-8052 · noriega@nmmi.edu