Library Calendar Registrar Department Directory

NMMI Faculty


CPT Lorenza Aho
Faculty - Spanish
(575) 624-8205 · aho@nmmi.edu
LTC Peter Atkinson
Faculty - Philosophy
(575) 624-8625 · atkinson@nmmi.edu
COL Mary Beth Atwood
Faculty - Biology
(575) 624-8140 · atwood@nmmi.edu
LTC Philip Baca
Faculty - Business Administration
(575) 624-8497 · Baca@nmmi.edu
LTC Elizabeth Boese
Faculty - English
(575) 624-8185 · boese@nmmi.edu
LTC Jeffery Boyd
Faculty - Communications
(575) 624-8043 · boyd@nmmi.edu
LTC Paul Burrow
Faculty - Mathematics
(575) 624-8161 · burrow@nmmi.edu
MAJ Roger Castillo
Faculty - Science and Mathematics
(575) 624-8157 · castillo@nmmi.edu
COL Terri Castillo
Faculty - Business Administration
(575) 624-8153 · terric@nmmi.edu
MAJ Kyle Chaney
Faculty - English
(575) 624-8191 · chaney@nmmi.edu
MAJ Deana Curnutt
Faculty - Business Administration
(575) 624-8165 · curnutt@nmmi.edu
MAJ Joel Dykstra
Faculty - Arabic
(575) 624-8203 · Dykstra@nmmi.edu
MAJ Elaine Espinosa-Sims
Faculty - Reading
(575) 624-8188 · elaine@nmmi.edu
CPT Jerry Esquivel
Faculty - Computer Literacy/Computer Science
(575) 624-8166 · esquivel@nmmi.edu
CPT Johnathan Fincher
Faculty - English
(575) 624-8098 · Fincher@nmmi.edu
LTC Billy Gallagher
Faculty - History
(575) 624-8168 · gallagher@nmmi.edu
LTC Andalecio Gallegos
Faculty - Spanish
(575) 624-8190 · gallegos@nmmi.edu
LTC Clare Galloway
Faculty - Mathematics
(575) 624-8156 · galloway@nmmi.edu
MAJ Valarie Grant
Faculty - English
(575) 624-8208 · Grant@nmmi.edu
MAJ Gina Hartwick
Faculty - Mathematics
(575) 624-8159 · hartwick@nmmi.edu
LTC Nancy Hein
Faculty - Biology
(575) 624-8175 · hein@nmmi.edu
COL Walter Hitchcock
Faculty - History
(575) 624-8183 · hitchcock@nmmi.edu
LTC Holly Huber
Faculty - Art
(575) 624-8196 · huber@nmmi.edu
LTC Heidi Huckabee
Faculty - English
(575) 624-8411 · huckabee@nmmi.edu
COL Robert Hudgens
Faculty - Science
(575) 624-8195 · hudgens@nmmi.edu
MAJ Krystal Humphreys
Faculty - History
(575) 624-8313 · krystal@nmmi.edu
MAJ Stephan Kaftan
Faculty - Security Studies
(575) 624-8167 · kaftan@nmmi.edu
MAJ Frank Kimbler
Faculty - Physical Science
(575) 624-8160 · kimbler@nmmi.edu
LTC Richard Kitchen
Faculty - History
(575) 624-8177 · kitchenr@nmmi.edu
COL Jerry Klopfer
Director, Horgan Library
(575) 624-8381 · klopfer@nmmi.edu
MAJ Kay Kuhlmann
Faculty - Leadership/Academic Advisor
(575) 624-8603 · kuhl@nmmi.edu
CPT William Lamb Jr.
Faculty - Band
(575) 624-8442 · LambW@nmmi.edu
Tracy LeCocq
Adjunct - Public Speaking
(575) 624-8201 · lecocq@nmmi.edu
COL Cheryl Martinez
Faculty - Mathematics
(575) 624-8151 · mar@nmmi.edu
MAJ Patricia Matchin
Faculty - English
(575) 624-8186 · matchin@nmmi.edu
CPT Lindsay Mayo Fincher
Faculty - English
(575) 624-8194 · Lindsay@nmmi.edu
COL Eva McCollaum
Faculty - English
(575) 624-8198 · Eva@nmmi.edu
COL John McVay
Faculty - Biology
(575) 624-8141 · mcvay@nmmi.edu
MAJ Barbara Morales
Faculty - English
(575) 624-8187 · morales@nmmi.edu
LTC Daniel Musgrave
Director of Cadet Counseling Center
(575) 624-8211 · musgrave@nmmi.edu
CPT Henri Ndaya
Faculty - Mathematics
(575) 624-8152 · ndaya@nmmi.edu
CPT Cody Northrup
Faculty - History
(575) 624-8316 · Northrup@nmmi.edu
CPT Stephanie Schooley
Head Coach - HS - Volleyball, Faculty HPE
(575) 624-8180 · stephanie@nmmi.edu
MAJ Charity Schwalm
Faculty - Mathematics
(575) 624-8134 · schwalm@nmmi.edu
COL Mary Shepard
Adjunct - Math
(575) 624-8304 · mshepard@nmmi.edu
MAJ John Surgett
Faculty - Mathematics
(575) 624-8143 · Surgett@nmmi.edu
COL L.D. Swift
Faculty - Physics
(575) 624-8133 · swift@nmmi.edu
MAJ Aonan Tang
Faculty - Science and Mathematics
(575) 624-8169 · Tang@nmmi.edu
MAJ Christopher Tebo
Faculty - Study Skills/First Year Experience
(575) 624-8639 · tebo@nmmi.edu
COL Thomas Tekut
Faculty - Chemistry
(575) 624-8130 · tekut@nmmi.edu
LTC Moses Theimer
Faculty-Communications
(575) 624-8202 · theimer@nmmi.edu
LTC Steven Thorp
Faculty - Chorus
(575) 624-8443 · thorp@nmmi.edu
COL Lewis Toland
Faculty - English
(575) 624-8192 · toland@nmmi.edu
CPT Kelly Torske
Faculty - Mathematics
(575) 624-8482 · ktorske@nmmi.edu
CPT Vigo Torske
Faculty - Biology/Chemistry
(575) 624-8261 · vtorske@nmmi.edu
CPT Karina Trivizo-Norris
Faculty - Biology
(575) 624-8155 · karina@nmmi.edu
LTC John Umberger
Faculty - History
(575) 624-8178 · umberger@nmmi.edu
CPT Cydni Vandiver
Faculty - History & Government
(575) 624-8311 · vandiver@nmmi.edu
COL Elena Viltchinskaia
Faculty - Chemistry
(575) 624-8131 · elena@nmmi.edu
COL Terry Waggoner
Faculty - Psychology, Sociology and Leadership
(575) 624-8176 · waggonert@nmmi.edu
CPT Orson Webber-McCollaum
Faculty - Spanish and Chinese
(575) 624-8204 · Webber-M@nmmi.edu
MAJ Mia Yang
Faculty - Science
(575) 624-8481 · yang@nmmi.edu
MAJ Steven Young
Faculty - Mathematics
(575) 624-8154 · young@nmmi.edu
©2014 New Mexico Military Institute | Contact Page Manager | Site Map